Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Found a 2014 GMC yukon on the website and went to look, we met salesman David Sperry and he was the best. Absolutely no pressure !! We ended up buying the car, he spent at least 40 minutes showing everything in the car! Put gas in it for us, everything we addressed was done to our satisfaction. I would go back again and purchase. Thanks again Hurd. David D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Had one of my best car buying experiences yet. I hate arguing and listening to long winded sales people. John Vacca was great and I will refer others to him. KB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

I am an old buck who has bought many cars over the oh so many years. I wanted to share my car buy experience as it was head and shoulders above any other I have had. I made an appointment to buy a car, I was met by my sales person John V. at the door, he immediately listened to what I wanted in a vehicle. I found the vehicle I wanted that I had seen online and took it for a test drive. I told them where I needed to be for payment, down payment etc and they ensured ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

I had one of the easiest and friendliest experiences at Hurd Auto Mall. I have been looking at a new GMC Sierra for a few months and I found a great deal at Hurd Auto Mall. When I entered the dealership, I was greeted by Bob Hein. He was friendly and professional and he happened to be a veteran, we connected instantly! Bob was an honest salesman and did not try to push any unwanted sales pitch or scams that most of us are not interested in at all. Within an hour, I was signing on a new truck and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

My experience at Hurd could not have been easier. The salesman, Bob Hein, could not have made the car buying process any easier. Once we agreed on a price, the finance team streamlined everything and made the entire process so quick and easy. This is a process I typically dread, but the entire Hurd team was so friendly, helpful and fast in getting me out of there — while making sure all my questions were answered — that it was a pleasure. The next time my family needs a vehicle, I will absolutely be back at Hurd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

July 11, 2018 My Husband and I an appointment to test drive a few different vehicles. Upon our arrival we were met at the door my Rachel. From the first welcoming handshake to the finalizing one before I drove off the lot she was very professional, courteous and patient as I was not sure just what size vehicle I was looking for. She took the time to thoroughly explain things and though she told us she was new there she seemed very confident that she would find me the perfect vehicle. After spending some time together she did just that. Very pleased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Bob Hein is the best! He was personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. He did everything I asked, and everything that he said he would do. I was an out of state customer so there extra things to attend to, especially with the Massachusetts 7 day registration window for plate transfers. (and a holiday week besides...) Bob oversaw all aspects of the sale. It was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Purchased our 2011 Chevy Silverado LTZ from Bob. He was an excellent sales rep very through and very personable. The Financing side was lacking the level of detail and thoroughness that Bob provided. Given that this rating is 4 out of 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

My dealer at Hurd was a kind gentleman named Robert Hein. He answered all my questions, helped me sort through options, and made the most of my buying experience even after scheduled working hours. I bought a Buick on maybe my second visit and had no issues driving it right off the lot. If you go to this dealership, make sure you look for Mr. Hein.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

On 2/16/2018 my mother purchased a used 2016 equinox. Kyle was extremely professional and courteous at all times. He took his time and explained features of vehicle and made sure she was comfortable with size and handling of vehicle. He from the beginning stated he wanted to make sure she was happy and never forced us into a sale.. I am a district manager and finding great people is extremely difficult. He is truly an asset to your company. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

I purchased a 2015 Chevy Silverado through Hurd , my wife and i had been out shopping and saw the Silverado advertised online . we visited the dealer and told the salesman that we were just shopping and wanted to take a look at the truck . Salesman Kenny Gillis sat down with us and went over the details about the vehicle an let us take it for a ride , my wife and i fell in love with it . Kenny's attention to detail was outstanding as was the ease of working with the Hurd organization , I would highly recommend visiting Hurd and Kenny ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

The staff is friendly from the moment you walk in, to the moment you leave. They answered all my questions and worked with me to get me the perfect car for me. Dave the manager runs a great dealership. He even came out to talk to me and made sure I was happy with everything throughout my whole process there. You usually never get the manager himself taking time out of his busy day to make sure you are well informed and well taken care of. They got me great rates and the perfect car. I would greatly suggest this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Great place to buy a car. Sale staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. I would recommend to a friend. Wayne the finance person was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Hurd exceeded our expectations with our purchase. For us we enjoyed doing business with Hurd and would suggest for others to go there as well. Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful, Hurd made it a very relaxed and enjoyable experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

First I want to say I hate shopping for a new vehicle but dealing with Blake made the experience as stress free as it could be. He was very knowledgeable and very patient when explaining the vehicles features. I would definitely recommend to anyone to seek Blake out if they are in the market for a vehicle. He gets ?????????? Also working on the financing with Wayne was painless and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Needed a new pickup . As soon as I walked in the front door Cara Jo Sparks found me . She walked me through the process of finding the right truck to meet my needs and budget. "CJ" was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn't be more happy with CJ and the entire crew that helped in the process. Great job Hurd !! David P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Dennis Anderson has been our salesman each and every time.This is our sixth purchase form Hurd. always have had great experiences. Only once did we have a problem with service and was handled by Chris Hurd directly. Problem solved to our satisfaction. Would recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised with my buying experience after visiting Hurd. While there, I dealt with CJ; she was not only friendly, she was knowledgeable and accommodating as well. We quickly agreed on a price and it was all easy from there. After the sale was completed, CJ stayed late to ensure that the On Star and various other features on my car were setup properly. She insisted that if I needed anything that I should contact her directly and she would do whatever she could to help me out. It is rare that after the transaction has been completed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

I have leased two cars with Hurd and now just bought one from them. They have a great selection and are very helpful. The last time I went in I was looking for a used car and they got me into a brand new one for a great price!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

I didn't plan on buying a car Saturday but what a great decision I made to do so. I love the Chevy Equinox. Devin Richards was professional and took his time with explaining everything this car had to offer and more....Everyone there was so willing to help and make sure this experience was a pleasant one. Thank you Devin !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

i started shopping for cars and stopped at Hurd to test drive an Eqinox & Traverse. John S was my sales guy and he was great. No presure, just gave me info I was looking for and helping with my price range. I was there for 1 & 1/2 hrs. I left that day with a price and everything I needed to know. I went back with my husband to buy the car a few days later & the process was super easy. Altogether I spent about 3 hours total. That's a record! I'm very happy with my new Traverse & ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

My experience at hurd gmc in johnston was excellent. My dealer Jay was exceptional and provided me with all information on the vehicle and helped me out with lower payments. I highly recommend Jay for your visit to hurd gmc of johnston. I love the gmc terrain i purchased. Michelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

John Vacca was great from the start. Easy to conversate with and explaining the process was easy to understand. Overall, a great experience. I would recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

I was greeted by CJ when I walked into Hurd. The 6th dealership I've been in after being treated like the 5 day old sushi in the fridge. At that moment did I realize I could have spared myself the pain and exhaustion if went to Hurd first. CJ was so helpful, energetic, welcoming, and knowledgeable through out the whole process, I had to take a moment to pinch my left knee to make sure I wasn't in a meditative state. After feeling like ive been in the hurd family for years, it was time to make it official. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

I recently bought a new car from Hurd, and had experienced both the Sales and Service side of the dealership. While I did have experiences in both departments which left me frustrated and aggravated, I am giving them five stars because of their desire to make it right. Nobody is perfect. It's how you own up to and handle your mistakes that is most important. In both instances, I informed the dealership GM, Wendy Bowens, of the situation, both both times she had her team go all out to make things right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

Told David Sperry what I could afford to put down on the lease and he met my expectation. Monthly payment was also within my budget. He took the time to help pair my phone with the car and answered all my questions. This was my second lease with Hurd and probably won't be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

Hurd Auto is a great dealership to do business with. Courteous, friendly and always there to answer your questions. I'm on my second Equinox and I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Jen and Tom had the car we were looking at on line waiting for us up front! We bought the car immediately! Great place!!! Awesome people! Easiest time ever, we were in and out of there in 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Devin was great with me and his dad David the two of them were fantastic would highly recommend both of them I will definitely recommend Hurd to everyone I know that are looking for a new vechile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

My experience was a breath of fresh air. Normally when you are purchasing a new car, you build up self inflicted pressure on yourself to deal with the dealership. In this case I was comfortable, no pressure and no conflicts during the process. Would recommend this dealership when it comes time to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

My husband was in a car accident last week which resulted in a total loss. Once again we were back at it, looking for another car. This experience with Bob and Hurd by far was the easiest we have ever experienced! We recommend Bob and Hurd to everyone we know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

Kenny was great. Came in with 1 offer, no other chevy dealer could come close to it, and they still Took my trade in for a little more then what it was worth to get closer to the price I wanted. Will go back for my next truck and recommend Kenny to all my co workers who need work trucks too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

I found the car I was interested online and met with Gene (salesmen) upon my arrival to the dealership. I explained exactly what I wanted and my schedule up front. Gene did not try to pressure me into any other options but was open to taking the time with me if I wanted to look around. he was very informative and flexible with a return visit to finalize the sale. I would definitely ask for him upon my return visit for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

I bought my first new (used) car from the Auto Mall this weekend. It was a great experience. I dealt with Bob Hein. My purchase was always going to be dependent on the price and the deal I could negotiate. The fact I drove away in my dream car was partly down to Bob and the auto Mall staff. I told him what I liked and we figured it out. He wasn't pushy and there wasn't any bs! Financially he made it work and I was a happy man driving away. After the sale, he showed the same ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Kenny Gillis made my experience at Hurd easy and fun! Kenny was helpful and attentive; he made sure I got the car that suited all of my needs! He even went out of his way to pick me up at my house when my new 2017 Chevy Cruze Hatchback was ready so I could drive it right away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

This was my first time leasing a car, Devin Richards from Hurd Auto Mall was extremely helpful and took the time to make sure I understood all aspects of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

The most professional calm patient dealership i have EVER worked with. This dealer makes South County and other dealerships I've been look like children playing. From my salesperson, Sales Manager and the receptionist. Truly Outstanding. Should be a model for all dealerships. A PLUS for GM to have them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Kenny Gillis made my experience at Hurd super easy. He was helpful, attentive and friendly. I would recommend Kenny and Hurd to everyone. Couldn't have been an easier transaction. The Trax is awesome. I would definitely go back to Hurd and Kenny in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Charlie Gleavey was my salesperson and listened to what I need and wanted. I ended up with a base model Equinox that had everything I wanted but a remote start which he had added on and it was the factory one! So instead of spending $2,000 more for an upgraded model I just added the one thing I need and he saved me thousands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

This is my 4th new vehicle purchased from Hurd. My Sales Consultant is Marcin Orybkiewicz. He is very professional and easy to deal with. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

I LOVE MY NEW TRAX! It has more bells and whistles than my phone! My heartfelt thanks to Christopher Hurd, Blake Corscadden and the team at Hurd Chevrolet! Most thoughtful, professional, car leasing experience I ever encountered. I finally feel safe in my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

This is my 6th car purchase from Hurd and without question I would return for a 7th. I would highly recommend requesting Bob Hein to handle your sale as he is not only personable, extremely knowledgeable but also ensures all your needs are satisfied. He took the time to go through all features on the car (Onstar, XM, pairing of phone, phone app, etc.) and did an outstanding job throughout the entire process. You will not find a better sales person than Bob. Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

Highly recommend Bob Hein for your next car purchase. He took the time to make sure he knew what we were looking for in a car and reviewed all of our options. Very personable! Definitely would purchase a car in the future from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

If you haven't ever visited Hurd Auto Mall it's worth your time and effort. Charlie and team did a great job in helping select and finance my new car. He listened for what I wanted, and found me the ideal car. He made the process fun and easy. I knew what I could afford and they were able to meet me where I needed to be. I've done business with Hurd in the past, but this experience was among the best buying experiences I've ever had. The stories of loyal customers telling everyone about Hurd's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Our family's 25+ year of great vehicle purchases and service at Hurd Auto Mall continued with our latest purchase of a 2017 GMC Acadia Limited. They had a vehicle in stock with the color and options we wanted, and the sales process was relaxed and transparent. Thanks, again, Hurd. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Charles and John were easy to deal with, I told them what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend and they made it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Marcin took a lot of time explaining everything and worked very hard to get me everything I needed. I would recommend Marvin and this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

We didn't really know what we wanted so after a few days of driving back and forth the sales person came through we are very happy with our new purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

I say confidently which means I'm sure I am getting the best possible deal available for what I want to own or lease. I say enjoyable because the confidence takes away all stress of making decisions of what to own or lease. This is my 4th car with Hurd, second with Mike Hennessy. The service dept is second to none. It is always restful to sit in the lounge and do computer work over a cup of coffee knowing that your car will be ready soon with no hassle or extra maint decisions. Hurd is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Another top notch experience car shopping at Hurd. This was my second leasing experience at Hurd, with Bob Hein, and it will not be our last. His attentiveness and level of customer service is second to none. Our family will be a Hurd family for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

Another great experience at Hurd Auto Mall, thanks to Wendy Bowen, Ron Mandeville and David Sperry for first class service in getting me into a 2017 Buick Envision, I appreciate all the work to get me into the vehicle that I wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

I was at Hurd Auto Mall last week and purchased my third vehicle from them. Every experience has been pleasurable. I would recommend you check them out if you are looking for a new car or truck..Sales team as well as management was great to work with..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

We recently leased two vehicles from Hurd Auto Mall. We could not have had a more enjoyable experience. Our sales consultant Gene was the best we have ever dealt with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and left NO questions unanswered. Simply the best around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

The best experience I've ever had a dealership. I left knowing I got the best deal possible. Everyone was friendly and treated me like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

We have been leasing from Hurd Auto since 2000 and have been very satisfied over the last 17 years with the sales and service departments. We would highly recommend Hurd Auto Mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

The question is: do I recommend dealing with Hurd GMC? The answer: I HIGHLY recommend them. I was in the market to have a custom HD truck build by GMC and my wife and I decided to drive from Bristol to Johnston. Those who are from RI know that traveling over two miles is like going to Mars. It turns out it's not very far at all anyway. We're glad we made the trip. When we arrived, we met Bob Hein and Ron Mandeville. Both men got us on the right track and we had our truck ordered ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

Everything went smoothly and quickly . The salesman was very through with showing me all the options of the car. I love my new car it is beautiful and has all the bells and whistles. Thank you for your thoughtfulness in getting this done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

Have already recommended this dealer to many friends for any future purchases. Felt I was treated fairly and honestly the entire time. No pressure and very professional people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

I came into the dealership as a past customer wanting to stay with them as long as they could make me happy, well they did! Especially Wayne, who got me the price I wanted to pay and Kenny the sales xxx. who helped out as well. I believe Wayne is in charge of finance, tell him TJ sent you and I want a deal like he got or else! Ha ha, I will be back to these guys for sure when I want another new car TJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

Blake Corskeddon helped us at Hurd Auto Mall, and ultimately sold us a Chevy Volt. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle, on general and specific levels, and made us feel that he was available to answer questions and solve problems whenever we needed to consult him. He also didn't overwhelm us with information, realizing that with such a technologically complex vehicle, there's a learning curve for any new owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

I recently visited this facility and had the pleasure of meeting both Dave Richards, Sr. and Dave Richards, Jr., two of the nicest gentlemen I have met in a long time. Because I am disabled, I needed a small vehicle with room for my wheelchair and walker. These gentlemen searched for an appropriate vehicle but unfortunately we could not find exactly what I needed. I really wanted to work with them and highly recommend them to all prospective vehicle purchasers. They are great guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

Hurd had the vehicle that we built in stock. They were so easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about their product. We drove the vehicle and within a very short time were able to come to an agreeable lease payment. The truck was then prepped and delivered that afternoon. Completely painless. Also our experience with the finance department we so quick and no pressure. Would definitely to business with these professionals again and recommend them highly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

When "looking" for a new car, we found Hurd Auto Mall advertisements profiling several well-priced automobiles; when visiting Hurd Auto Mall, the decision went from "looking" to "purchasing" almost instantly -- our Sales Consultant, Dennis, was not only personable, but also extremely knowledgeable, and ever-so-eager to give us the best possible deal, which we, undoubtedly, received! It had been almost 12 years since our last new automobile purchase; many things have changed, but through Dennis' diligence, it was truly a near-effortless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Hurd the first 2 times were quick and painless. I went in told my sales person what I was looking at purchasing and what I wanted to spend per month and it was a done deal. This time it was a bit of a process, but in the end I was able to get what I wanted. I would recommend if your looking to lease or purchase stop in and see Charlie Gleavey. He is very helpful whether it's just answering a few questions or to sit down and make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2016

Blake was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. It was a most enjoyable buying experience. Upon picking up my new truck Blake assisted me with hooking up the Bluetooth and On star. He was also extremely helpful with showing me all the options inside the vehicle. What I liked most about my buying experience was no one pressured me and I felt they gave me a fair amount for my trade. Excellent dealership to buy a vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

great service answered all the questions I asked and we're very understanding and helpful and would.defiantly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

Went in with our son to purchase a car and not only did he purchase a car, but we did as well. Our Salesperson stayed with and was just totally awesome. He made us feel at ease about purchasing our new GMC Arcadia. I would recommend our salesperson to anyone looking for a GMC vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2016

Hurd Chevy always treats us with respect and makes me happy with the price that I want. Cuz I can be difficult. Lol. Im not an easy customer to deal with at times and they still are super nice to me. Thank goodness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2016

Chris was helpful, kind, thoughtful, answered questions. We would recommend Hurd and Chris to family, friends, co workers. Mr King was also very kind. He also answered questions we had. Thank you. Very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

I'm now on my sixth vehicle from Hurd and whether it's been the purchasing or service they have always been courteous and fair. As Jason states, you have the ability to roam the lot to view the inventory they have without sales personnel following you. I've also taken test rides without sales personnel. A terrific bonus in my view. Between the Chevrolets, Buicks, GMCs, as well as an extensive choice of used cars, there is something here that will fit your taste and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2016

If I could rate this dealership with 10 stars I would. My wife and I have been car shopping for two days. We visited 6 GMC dealerships looking for a good used GMC Acadia for her and a 2016 Sierra for me. I was planning on buying a truck at the dealership where my wife found her car. After the fifth dealership and countless test drives later we starting thinking there wouldn’t be an Acadia she would like. We decided to give Hurd Auto Mall a chance and we’re glad we did. When we arrived, I told myself, “Great here we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Took great care of me and helped st me up with a new lease that fit my needs perfectly. Look forward to continuing to come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

A very pleasant experience dealing with Jennifer and the the dealership. I give them a 10 star rating. Very pleased overall with the dealership and my sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

Everyone was super friendly, not pushy, accommodating, and made the process of evaluating several options quick and easy. I didn't feel awkward asking for several quotes on several cars so I could better understand my options. This is my 2nd leased vehicle from Hurd and, while my first experience was excellent, this one was even better. Very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016

We have been using Hurd for quite a few years now. Experience is always direct, understanding of what we want and done very timely. Because our previous experiences with Sales person, Mike Hennessey has always been super satisfactory, we just go in and automatically just deal with him. I love my new Trax awesome car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

Jason Mitchell my sales consultant was a rock star. I was pressed for time and he worked his tail off to get me the best deal in the little time I had. Eric was great with the closing paperwork. Will definitely look to Hurd in the future when my next lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

I dealt with Hurd Buick and received first class assistance by the sales associate and manager who made it easy to decide on a vehicle to lease and gave me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

Soft sell, friendly negotiations, met my needs. It was obvious Ed and the team are focused on customer satisfaction. Great job, good deal, strongly recommended for you new and used vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

I credit the good experience because of the sales person that I worked with. He was easy to talk to and made you feel comfortable and gave me a lot of information about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

My dad is 94 years old, so as you can appreciate, the process of buying a certified used vehicle can be stressful. Bob Hein was our sales rep, and was very knowledgeable, personable and professional to deal with. Bob was extremely helpful in working with my dad to make the overall experience of purchasing this vehicle easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2016

Our first time purchasing a car at a dealership and we where impressed. We did not get pressured into buying something we didn't want. Our sales rep Bob is the man to see if you want to buy a car. He knows knows his stuff when it comes to the cars that are on the lot. We felt very comfortable when we where making a deal. Hurd Auto Mall is a very clean, friendly, and awesome environment. If looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, we recommend Hurd Auto Mall in Johnston, RI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

Bob Hein and Dave Richards were awesome! More dealerships should have people that treat customers the way these two guys do. Got into a great truck, treated my wife with respect, worked the deal, and really felt like we finally found a family dealership. I wish I could remember the names of all the people we dealt with for this transaction .. but will say, across the board everyone was on point without making you feel like you were the next sucker that just walked onto the lot like you get as so many other dealerships. Trust me on this one .. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review