No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,237 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Hurd Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your sales man was very helpful in...

              Your sales man was very helpful in choosing a vehicle!

              PASCOAG, RI

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Joseph!
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast and polite

              Fast and polite

              E GREENWICH, RI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Slow service, 4 hours for a scheduled...

              Slow service, 4 hours for a scheduled oil change is unacceptable.

              N SCITUATE, RI

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil Change was done very quickly. Had me...

              Oil Change was done very quickly. Had me in an out!!!

              CARY, NC

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch all the way, will look for new...

              Top notch all the way, will look for new lease when this is done, do recommend to friends and family.

              WARWICK, RI

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Hurd Auto Mall team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael Larcher was very friendly and...

              Michael Larcher was very friendly and professional. My car was serviced in a very timely manner.

              JOHNSTON, RI

              Business Response
              Rana, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appointment and was taken in on...

              Had an appointment and was taken in on time. Service writers were quick, courteous and very explanatory . Work was completed in excellent time, while waiting in the lounge. Left there satisfied.

              WARWICK, RI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smoothly.

              Everything went smoothly.

              DAYVILLE, CT

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second leased vehicle from...

              This is my second leased vehicle from the Hurd dealership after two previous auto's purchased from them. In each of these dealings they have gone the extra mile to make sure I was absolutely pleased and satisfied with the deal. Highly recommend to give them an opportunity to assist anyone in the market for a new GMC vehicle.

              WARWICK, RI

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Norman!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience! This is my second...

              Great experience! This is my second purchase from Hurd.

              W GREENWICH, RI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Renee. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had another appointment and really...

              Had another appointment and really worked to get service done quickly.

              LINCOLN, RI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              N PROVIDENCE, RI

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Hurd Auto Mall was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              WOONSOCKET, RI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Curteous service from the moment of...

              Curteous service from the moment of arrival.

              WESTERLY, RI

              Business Response
              Michael, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Hurd Auto Mall team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy as usual! Make an appt. Drive in....

              Easy as usual! Make an appt. Drive in. Welcomed. Chat about my vehicle with an expert service writer. Wait a short time in the lounge and drive away satisfied...easy!

              CRANSTON, RI

              Business Response
              The whole Hurd Auto Mall team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesperson, Marcin O. was very...

              Our salesperson, Marcin O. was very knowledgeable and informative with regards to every aspect of the process of buying a vehicle. He made purchasing my vehicle a very enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Marcin to all of my friends and family who are looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

              WARWICK, RI

              Business Response
              Joseph, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a problem that took several trips...

              I had a problem that took several trips to the dealer to figure out what was causing it. The last trip, the crew figured it out, and I am completely satisfied with the results. My radio/GPS screen has not gone dark, and so far, so good! The service people couldn't have been better and were very patient with getting it right.

              WARWICK, RI

              Business Response
              Horst, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Hurd Auto Mall. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not much to say, did a great job, in and...

              Not much to say, did a great job, in and out quick.

              BRISTOL, RI

              Business Response
              Frank, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Hurd Auto Mall, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              salesman was very knowledgeable about...

              Salesman was very knowledgeable about the product. He was very helpful in helping me choose the right vehicle

              LINCOLN, RI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Good

              Very Good

              PASCOAG, RI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X